2017-2018 NSMA Board of Directors

The NSMA governing structure is comprised of Officers, a Board of Directors and Committees elected by the membership. Feel free to contact the NSMA Secretary or any other member with your questions. Click on the person’s e-mail address to send e-mail to that NSMA official. (Please put NSMA in your email header.)

Officers

President | George Kizer

Phone: 972-333-0712 | georgekizer@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Vice President | Joseph Sandri Thought Delivery Systems

Phone: 301-587-4130 / 202-253-3956 | joe@thoughtdelivery.com
Term Expires: 2020

Treasurer | Vivian Wolfson X-DOT, LLC

Phone: 972-248-7243 | Fax: 972-248-7380 | vwolfson@x-dot.com
Term Expires: 2020

Secretary | Brad Youngblood Micronet Communications

Phone: 972-422-7200 | Fax: 972-422-1900 | brad@micronetcom.com
Term Expires: 2020


Board of Directors

Colin Alberts Freedom Technologies, Inc.

Phone: 703-516-3026 | Fax: 703-516-3020 | cma@ftidc.com
Term Expires: 2019

Beau Backus The Aerospace Corporation

Phone: 703-789-2202 | beau@backus.ws
Term Expires: 2019

Andrew Clegg Google

Phone: 202-215-4364 | andrew_w_clegg@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Doug Davies Nokia

Phone: 416-697-0975 | doug.davies@nokia.com
Term Expires: 2020

Dave Lubar NASA

Phone: 719-482-4426 | david.g.lubar@nasa.gov
Term Expires: 2019

David Meyer Comsearch

Phone: 703-726-5656 | dmeyer@comsearch.com
Term Expires: 2020

Patrick Picquet Nokia

Phone: 972-477-1509 | Patrick.Picquet@NOKIA.com
Term Expires: 2019

Larrie Sutliff AT&T

Phone: 732-693-4504 | sutliff@att.net
Term Expires: 2020

Leslie West

Phone: 318-330-6883 | leslie.west@centurylink.com
Term Expires: 2019

Tom Willis AT&T Laboratories

Phone: 732-420-9013 | Fax: 732-368-9433 | tmwillis@att.com
Term Expires: 2020

James C. Wolfson X-DOT, LLC

Phone: 972-248-7243 | Fax: 972-248-7380 | jwolfson@x-dot.com
Term Expires: 2019

Learn More About NSMA

NSMA Would Like to Thank Our Gold Level Sponsors